Latest News http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/347243 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/347243 BNP Paribas 2018 Graduate and Summer Internship Opportunities - Application Closing Date Extended! <div class='ch-summary'>Focus on your tomorrow. Today. In Asia Pacific, BNP Paribas is one of the best-positioned international financial ...</div> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:20:16 Z 2017-11-13 23:20 +00:00 2017-11-14 10:20 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/346283 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/346283 Opportunity to join the ABC Scratch Space Challenge! <div class='ch-summary'>Work in teams alongside industry experts to develop innovative ideas and digital solutions that solve a real ...</div> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:25:24 Z 2017-10-27 05:25 +00:00 2017-10-27 16:25 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/345982 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/345982 Hang Seng Bank Co-op Programme: Don't miss out on this Internship Opportunity - Apply by 31st October! <div class='ch-summary'>Our Co-op programme will allow students to gain hands-on experience on a 6 months placement, and develop knowledge ...</div> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:33:20 Z 2017-10-24 01:33 +00:00 2017-10-24 12:33 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344508 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344508 UNSW Engineering Students + Industrial Training + Laika: Summer Programs <div class='ch-summary'>Launch your Global Career with an International Study Tour this Summer -- UNSW + Scholarships Available - Nepal, ...</div> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:46:15 Z 2017-10-10 23:46 +00:00 2017-10-11 10:46 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344445 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344445 Opportunity China&#8217;s Teach China Graduate Program - Apply by October 31st! <div class='ch-summary'>Still looking for a graduate job? Consider teaching, learning and earning in China through the 12 month Teach ...</div> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:39:21 Z 2017-10-10 01:39 +00:00 2017-10-10 12:39 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344159 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344159 Kick-off your career in finance! Join the HOLT Valuation Challenge <div class='ch-summary'>T he Credit Suisse HOLT Valuation Challenge This is your opportunity to earn interviews with Credit Suisse ...</div> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 03:51:56 Z 2017-10-05 03:51 +00:00 2017-10-05 14:51 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344062 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344062 &#8203;Introducing GradAccess &#8211; A pathway for people with disability into Australian Public Service Graduate Programs <div class='ch-summary'>GradAccess 2018 &#8211; Australian Public Service (APS) graduate program Introducing GradAccess &#8211; A recruitment pathway ...</div> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 05:41:07 Z 2017-10-04 05:41 +00:00 2017-10-04 16:41 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344061 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/344061 ResMed Workshop: Demystifying the Design Process - 20 October 2017 <div class='ch-summary'>As part of Spark Festival , Sydney School of Entrepreneurship and ResMed will be presenting a workshop on ...</div> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 05:34:51 Z 2017-10-04 05:34 +00:00 2017-10-04 16:34 +11:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/343402 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/343402 Are you a Hong Kong Student in Sydney? CPA Australia is hosting a Career Guidance Video Workshop just for you! <div class='ch-summary'>Are you fully equipped to take your career to the next level? Join us a t the upcoming free video ...</div> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:05:01 Z 2017-09-28 00:05 +00:00 2017-09-28 10:05 +10:00 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/342297 http://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/news/entity/342297 Australian Network on Disability: Stepping Into Program - Summer Internship Applications Open <div class='ch-summary'>Are you a university student with disability looking for paid work experience that counts? Applications for our ...</div> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:27:07 Z 2017-09-19 05:27 +00:00 2017-09-19 15:27 +10:00